Home Ambient EAR076 Selected tracks volume seven

EAR076 Selected tracks volume seven

Published on January 12, 2012 by in Ambient, Techno

http://www.archive.org/download/Ear076_SelectedTracks_VolumeSeven_760/Cover.jpgThis is already the 7th EAR selected tracks. The first track from Pit is a really dark minimal techno track with weird sounds and strings danceable rhythms. The second is from Aeki Nord is a dark techhouse track with many tribal influences. The third from Maas is a really beautiful ambient track with a nice dark atmosphere. Dark strings, weird sounds and some voices with a very relaxing breakbeat. The last track is from Rasmus Jacobsen. It’s a very danceable track with some underground trance infleunces. With many voices and some psy-trance influences makes this last one a very remarkable release. Enjoy this release.

Click here to listen or download the EP for FREE!

Aeki Nord- West

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Share it:
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
1 Comment  comments 

One Response

  1. [...] EAR076 – Various Artists – Selected tracks volume seven [...]

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© EAR Recordings